Kontakt

Bosch Service Holger Warnken GmbH & Co. KG

Am Geeschendamm 4

26345 Bockhorn

 

Telefon: 04453/989962

Telefax: 04453/989963

Mail: kfzwarnken@t-online.de

 

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Fr:  8:00-18:00

Sa:          8:00-12:00

 

 

Geschäftsführung:

Holger Warnken

Nils Warnken

 

 

 

 

Einzelne Personen/Abteilungen

Holger Warnken

 

Telefon:  04453/48390-15

E-Mail:    h.warnken@boschservice-bockhorn.de

 

Nils Warnken

 

Telefon: 04453/48390-18

E-Mail:   n.warnken@boschservice-bockhorn.de

 

Dörte Warnken

 

Telefon: 04453/48390-11

E-Mail:   d.warnken@boschservice-bockhorn.de

 

Büro/Buchhaltung

 

Telefon: 04453/48390-22

E-Mail:   buchhaltung@boschservice-bockhorn.de

Telefax: 04453/48390-29

 

Rainer Hoppe

 

Telefon: 04453/48390-13

E-Mail:   r.hoppe@boschservice-bockhorn.de

 

Marco Meinjohanns

 

Telefon: 04453/48390-14

E-Mail:   m.meinjohanns@boschservice-bockhorn.de

 

Lager

 

E-Mail:   bestellung@boschservice-bockhorn.de

Telefax: 04453/48390-28


Google Maps

Facebook